Presbytery Central Text Logo

The Presbyterian Schools’ network has twelve schools around New Zealand.

Six of these schools are in the Presbytery Central region: Queen Margaret, Scots, St Oran’s (all in Wellington), Solway (Masterton), Lindisfarne (Hastings) and Iona (Havelock North) Colleges. Over 3000 students attend these schools.

The network meets annually for the Presbyterian Schools’ conference and each school is asked to write a brief annual report for this conference noting a few highlights for the year, two developments, innovations or events being anticipated  over the next twelve months and some photos which capture something of the life of the school.

Further information can be obtained from the schools’ websites.

Rev Sharon Ross Ensor is the Director of the Presbyterian Church Schools’ Resource Office which is based at the PCANZ Assembly office in Wellington.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Ph: 04 381 8287

SchoolLocationWebsiteOther Info
Iona College Summary Report 2018
Lindisfarne College Summary Report 2018
Queen Margaret College Annual Report 2016-2017
Saint Oran's College Summary Report 2018
Scots College Summary Report 2018
Solway College Summary Report 2018
Presbytery Central Inauguration 2013

Wellington Web Design - Vision Web Design